Section Header Image

Board of Education

Jim boeve

   Jim Boeve
  President  
  1514 Arapahoe Avenue
  Hastings, NE 68901
  402-463-4246
  Email:  jim.boeve@hpstigers.org
 
About Jim

 

john bonham   John Bonham
  Vice President
  707 Glenwood Avenue
  Hastings, NE 68901
  402-469-8503
  Email:  jbonham@marylanning.org    
About John

 

 

sharon brooks  Sharon Brooks
 1406 North Cedar
  Hastings, NE 68901
  402-705-4905
  Email:  jbsbbrooks@charter.net
About Sharon

 

 

brent gollner   Brent Gollner
  1929 Westchester Drive
  Hastings, NE 68901
  402-463-4310
  Email:  keithdrugs@windstream.net
About Brent
 

 

tracey katzberg
  Tracey Katzberg
  2210 West 14th Street
  Hastings, NE 68901
  402-984-1822
  Email:  tkatzberg@me.com
About Tracey

 

  brady rhodes Brady Rhodes
  1000 West 9th Street
  Hastings, NE 68901
  720-341-4236
  Email:  brady@boldleaders.org

 About Brady

  
LAURA SCHNEIDER   Laura Schneider
  2519 West 10th Street
  Hastings, NE 68901
  402-460-8118
  Email:  lsnide@live.com

 About Laura

 

  BECKY SULLIVANBecky Sullivan
  1402 North Cedar
  Hastings, NE 68901
  402-469-2758
  Email:  becky.sullivan@hpstigers.org

 About Becky

 

BOB SULLIVAN Bob Sullivan
210 University
 Hastings, NE 68901
 402-469-5149
 Email:  bob.sullivan@hpstigers.org
 

About Bob


Superintendent's Office

  Craig Kautz
  Superintendent
  1924 W. A Street
  Hastings, NE 68901
  (402) 461-7511
  Email: 

 

Diana Reiner  Diana Reiner
  Secretary
  1924 W. A Street
  Hastings, NE 68901
  (402) 461-7511
  Email: