Hastings Public Schools Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

District Office   402-461-7500

District Website Questions/Concerns

khamilton@esu9.org
402-461-7510



Powerschool Help
kriese@esu9.org
402-461-7615


Administration Building
1924 West A Street
Hastings NE 68901 

Craig Kautz - Superintendent
ckautz@esu9.org
402-461-7511
ALCOTT ELEMENTARY
313 N Cedar Avenue
Hastings NE 68901 

Lawrence Tunks - Principal
ltunks@esu9.org
402-461-7580
HAWTHORNE ELEMENTARY
2200 W. 9th Street
Hastings, NE 68901

Ann Auten - Principal
aauten@esu9.org
402-461-7540
LINCOLN ELEMENTARY
720 Franklin Avenue
Hastings NE 68901

Montessa Munoz - Principal
mmunoz@esu9.org
402-461-7589
LONGFELLOW ELEMENTARY
828 N Hastings
Hastings NE 68901

Cathy Cafferty - Principal
cafferty@esu9.org
402-461-7584
MORTON ELEMENTARY
731 N. Baltimore
Hastings NE 68901

Amy Kelly - Principal
akelly@esu9.org
402-461-7545
WATSON ELEMENTARY
1720 Crane Avenue
Hastings NE 68901

Jason Cafferty - Principal
jcafferty@esu9.org
402-461-7593
HASTINGS MIDDLE SCHOOL
201 N Marian Road
Hastings NE 68901

Dave Essink - Principal
dessink@esu9.org
402-461-7520
HASTINGS SENIOR HIGH
1100 W 14th Street
Hastings NE 68901

Jay Opperman - Principal
jopperma@esu9.org
402-461-7550

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management