Hastings Public Schools Home Page
« August 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 


Board of Education

á
á











á
Jim Boeve
President
1514 Arapahoe Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-4246
jboeve@esu9.orgá





á
á






á



á
Laura Schneider
Vice President
2519 W. 10th Street
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-7182
laura@lauraschneideragency.com




á










á
á
John Bonham
707 Glenwood Avenue
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 461-3689á
jbonham@mlmh.org






á










á
á
Brent Gollner
1929 Westchester Drive
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-4310
keithdrugs@windstream.netá





á










á
á
Jim Heyen
1907 West 9th Street
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 462-9715
jheyen@esu9.org





á


á
á
Jane Kleeb
1010 N. Denver Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 461-6936
jkleeb@esu9.orgá



á










á
á
Jessica Meeske
1125 N. Lincoln Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-2999
jmeeske@windstream.net




á

á
Shayne Raitt
911 Sycamore Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-4984á
shayne@computerhardwareinc.com




á
Corey Stutte
907 North Burlington
Hastings, NE 68901
(321) 297-3455
corey@strategicpioneer.com



á

Superintendent's Office

á
áá
á á á á á á á á
Craig Kautz
Superintendent
1924 W. A Street
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 461-7511
ckautz@esu9.org
Diana Reiner
Secretary
1924 W. A Street
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 461-7511
dreiner@esu9.org
á
á
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management