Hastings Public Schools Home Page
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 


Board of Education

The HPS Board of Education Meetings are usually on the 3rd Monday of each month (@ 7pm in the Hastings City Council Chambers, 220 North Hastings Avenue {enter off of Third Street}), with the Work Session Meeting the Thursday before that at 6pm in the HPS Administration Building Confrence Room (1924 W. A Street). 

2013-2014 Schedule

Work Session Dates Board Meeting Dates
August 15
September 12
October 17
November 14
December 12
January 16
February 13
March 11
April 17
May 15
June 12
July 17
August 14
August 19
September 16
October 21
November 18
December 16
January 20
February 17
March 17
April 21
May 19
June 16
July 21
August 18


Tentative 2014-2015 Schedule

Work Session Dates Board Meeting Dates
August 14
September 11
October 16
November 13
December 11
January 15
February 12
March 12
April 16
May 14
June 11
July 16
August 13

August 18
September 15
October 20
November 17
December 15
January 19
February 16
March 16
April 20
May 18
June 15
July 20
August 17




Jim Boeve
President
1514 Arapahoe Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-4246
jboeve@esu9.org 


Matt Pershing
Vice President
1405 Arapahoe Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-5777
mpershing@esu9.org

John Bonham
707 Glenwood Avenue
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 461-3689 
jbonham@mlmh.org

Brent Gollner
1929 Westchester Drive
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-4310
keithdrugs@windstream.net 

Jim Heyen
1907 West 9th Street
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 462-9715
jheyen@esu9.org

Jane Kleeb
1010 N. Denver Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 461-6936
jkleeb@esu9.org 
Jessica Meeske
1125 N. Lincoln Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-2999
jmeeske@windstream.net
Shayne Raitt
911 Sycamore Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-4984 
shayne@computerhardwareinc.com
Laura Schneider
2519 W. 10th Street
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-7182
laura@lauraschneideragency.com


Superintendent's Office


  
               
Craig Kautz
Superintendent
1924 W. A Street
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 461-7511
ckautz@esu9.org
Janelle Ernst
Secretary
1924 W. A Street
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 461-7511
jernst@esu9.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management