Hastings Public Schools Home Page
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Register your child for Kindergarten by calling the Central Office (402) 461-7500.
HMS and HHS will NOT be operating on an "opening schedule" when school starts in August 2014. These two buildings will be going full days right away and only K-5 will have an opening schedule with 1 p.m. dismissal the first week. The decision will be made on Thursday, August 21st as to whether the opening schedule for K-5 will be extended into the second week of school, so stay tuned.  Please also make note that the HMS start and end time is now 8:10-3:35. and HHS is 8:05-3:30. All elementary times have stayed the same, 8:10-3:20 p.m.

Board of Education













Jim Boeve
President
1514 Arapahoe Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-4246
jboeve@esu9.org 
















Laura Schneider
Vice President
2519 W. 10th Street

Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-7182
laura@lauraschneideragency.com
















John Bonham
707 Glenwood Avenue
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 461-3689 
jbonham@mlmh.org

















Brent Gollner
1929 Westchester Drive
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-4310
keithdrugs@windstream.net 
















Jim Heyen
1907 West 9th Street
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 462-9715
jheyen@esu9.org








Jane Kleeb
1010 N. Denver Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 461-6936
jkleeb@esu9.org 














Jessica Meeske
1125 N. Lincoln Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-2999
jmeeske@windstream.net






Shayne Raitt
911 Sycamore Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-4984 
shayne@computerhardwareinc.com





Corey Stutte
907 North Burlington
Hastings, NE 68901
(321) 297-3455
corey@strategicpioneer.com




Superintendent's Office


  
               
Craig Kautz
Superintendent
1924 W. A Street
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 461-7511
ckautz@esu9.org
Diana Reiner
Secretary
1924 W. A Street
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 461-7511
dreiner@esu9.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management