Hastings Public Schools Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

á
District Office
(402) 461-7500

District Website Questions/Concerns
kwarrings@esu9.org
(402) 461-7510


Powerschool Help
kriese@esu9.org
(402) 461-7615


á
Administration Building
1924 West A Street
Hastings NEá68901á

Craig Kautz - Superintendent

ckautz@esu9.org
402-461-7511
website
Alcott Elementary
313 N Cedar Avenue
Hastings NEá68901á

Lawrence Tunks - Principal

ltunks@esu9.org
402-461-7580
website
Hawthorne Elementary
2200 W. 9th Street
Hastings, NE 68901

Amy Kelly - Principal

akelly@esu9.org
402-461-7540
website
Lincoln Elementary
720 Franklin Avenue
Hastings NEá68901

Montessa Munoz - Principal
mmunoz@esu9.org
402-461-7589
website
Longfellow Elementary
828 N Hastings
Hastings NEá68901

Irina Belikova-Erickson - Principal

iberickson@esu9.org
402-461-7584
website
Morton Elementary
731 N. Baltimore
Hastings NEá68901


Jason Cafferty - Principal
jcafferty@esu9.org
402-461-7545
website
Watson Elementary
1720 Crane Avenue
Hastings NEá68901


Cathy Cafferty- Principal
cafferty@esu9.org
402-461-7593
website
Hastings Middle School
201 N MarianáRoad
Hastings NEá68901

Dave Essink - Principal

dessink@esu9.org
402-461-7520
website
Hastings Senior High School
1100 W 14th Street
Hastings NEá68901


Jay Opperman - Principal
jopperma@esu9.org

402-461-7550
website

á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management