Hastings Public Schools Home Page
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

District Office
(402) 461-7500

District Website Questions/Concerns
kwarrings@esu9.org
(402) 461-7510


Powerschool Help
kriese@esu9.org
(402) 461-7615



Administration Building
1924 West A Street
Hastings NE 68901 

Craig Kautz - Superintendent
ckautz@esu9.org
402-461-7511
website
Alcott Elementary
313 N Cedar Avenue
Hastings NE 68901 

Lawrence Tunks - Principal
ltunks@esu9.org
402-461-7580
website
Hawthorne Elementary
2200 W. 9th Street
Hastings, NE 68901

Amy Kelly - Principal
akelly@esu9.org
402-461-7540
website
Lincoln Elementary
720 Franklin Avenue
Hastings NE 68901

Montessa Munoz - Principal
mmunoz@esu9.org
402-461-7589
website
Longfellow Elementary
828 N Hastings
Hastings NE 68901

Cathy Cafferty - Principal
cafferty@esu9.org
402-461-7584
website
Morton Elementary
731 N. Baltimore
Hastings NE 68901

Jason Cafferty - Principal
jcafferty@esu9.org
402-461-7545
website
Watson Elementary
1720 Crane Avenue
Hastings NE 68901

Tamisha Rose-Osgood - Principal
tosgood@esu9.org
402-461-7593
website
Hastings Middle School
201 N Marian Road
Hastings NE 68901

Dave Essink - Principal
dessink@esu9.org
402-461-7520
website
Hastings Senior High School
1100 W 14th Street
Hastings NE 68901

Jay Opperman - Principal
jopperma@esu9.org

402-461-7550
website

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management