Hastings Public Schools Home Page
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Register your child for Kindergarten by calling the Central Office (402) 461-7500.
Student Services Staff 2013-2014 
         

Click here to download the directory. 

Admistration/District Wide

 NAME

 POSITION

 BUILDING

 E-MAIL

 Craig Kautz

 Superintendent /Human Resources

 Administration

 ckautz@esu9.org

 Jeff Schneider

 Director of Finance & Operations / HR

 Administration

 jschneid@esu9.org

 Chad Dumas

 Director of Curriculum,

 Instruction & Assessment

 Administration

 cdumas@esu9.org

 Trent Kelly

 Director of Technology /Operations

 Administration

 tkelly@esu9.org

 Donna Moss

 Director of Student Services

 Administration

 dmoss@esu9.org

 Beth McCracken

 Curriculum Specialist

 Administration

 bmccracken@esu9.org

 Nancy Bumgardner

 Student Services Secretary

 Administration

 nbumgard@esu9.org

 Gerry Larsen

 Student Services Secretary

 Administration

 gerry.larsen@esu9.org

 Denise Behrends

 Curriculum Secretary

 Administration

 behrends@esu9.org

 Melissa Pedroza

 School/Community Liaison @ MS

 Administration

 mmpedroza@esu9.org

 Amy Swayze

 Homeless/Truancy Liaison @SH

  Administration

 aswayze@esu9.org

 Angela Consbruck

 Nursing Coordinator @ MS

 District Wide

 aconsbruck@esu9.org

 Christie Albers

 Occupational Therapist

 District Wide

 calbers@esu9.org

 Abbie Stoddard

 Physical Therapist

 District Wide

  gabbirichter@hotmail.com

 Beth Adelson

 Vision Specialist @ AL

 District Wide

 badelson@esu9.org

  
Alcott 

 NAME

 POSITION

 BUILDING

 E-MAIL

 Kelly Crawford

 English Language Learners (ELL)

 Alcott

 crawford@esu9.org

 Katie Smith

 English Language Learners (ELL)

 Alcott

 ksmith@esu9.org

 Krystal Posey

 School Psychologist

 Alcott/MO

 kposey@esu9.org

 Sharyl Gilles

 Title I Teacher

 Alcott

 sgilles@esu9.org

 Alycia Hughes

 Resource Teacher

 Alcott

 ahughes@esu9.org

 Cindy Hinrichs

 Resource Teacher

 Alcott

 chinrichs@esu9.org

 Colleen O’Neill

 Speech/Language Pathologist

 Alcott/Pre Home based

 coneill@esu9.org

 Holly Vanderpool

 Speech/Language Pathologist

 Alcott/Senior High

 hvanderpool@esu9.org

 Becky Katzberg

 Instructional Facilitator

 Alcott/Lincoln

 bkatzber@esu9.og 

Franci Lomax

Nurse

 HA/AL

 flomax@esu9.org

Jill Choyeski

 Counselor

 Alcott

 jchoyeski@esu9.org

  

Hastings Learning Center 

 NAME
 POSITION

 BUILDING

 E-MAIL

 Rhonda McBride

 Coordinator/School Psychologist

 HLC/SH/CCC

 rmcbride@esu9.org

 Diane Mullen

 Resource Teacher

 HLC

 dmullen@esu9.org

 Jenni Bauer

 Nurse

 HLC/SH

 jbauer@esu9.org

 Tina Sawyers

 Teacher

 HLC

 tsteele@esu9.org

 Sean Armstrong

 Para educator

 HLC

 sarmstro@esu9.org

 

Hawthorne

 NAME

 POSITION

 BUILDING

 E-MAIL

 Heather Witte

 Deaf Educator

 Hawthorne

 hmclean@esu9.org

 Jennifer Clancy

 Counselor

 Hawthorne

 jclancy@esu9.org

 Leann Farrand

 Life Skills Teacher

 Hawthorne

 lfarrand@esu9.org

 Carolyn Goetz

 Speech/Language Pathologist

 Hawthorne/STC

 cgoetz@esu9.org

 Ronda Loetterle

 English Language Learners (ELL)

 Hawthorne

 rloetter@esu9.org

Kim Remmers
Deb Lee
Amy Kelly

 Instructional Facilitator

 Hawthorne

kremmers@esu9.org
dlee@esu9.org
akelly@esu9.org 

 Melissa Burke

 Resource Teacher

 Hawthorne

 mburke@esu9.org

 April White

 Resource Teacher

 Hawthorne

 white@esu9.org

 Kristi Krikac

 Nurse

 HA/AL

 kkrikac@esu9.org

 Tori Wehrman

 School Psychologist

 HA/WA/Preschool

 vwehrman@esu9.org

 Minta Gregory

 Resource Teacher – NEW CLASS

 Hawthorne

 mgregory@esu9.org

 Cathy Callan

 Preschool Teacher

 Hawthorne

 ccallan@esu9.org

  

Head Start 

NAME

POSITION

BUILDING

E-MAIL

Holly Curtiss

Speech/Language Pathologist

Head Start/Homebase

hcurtiss@esu9.org

Jill Kinley

Home Based Preschool Teacher

Head Start/Homebase

jkinley@esu9.org

Jenny Messerer

Title I Preschool Teacher

Head Start

jmesserer@esu9.org

Katie Bramble

Home Based Preschool Teacher

Head Start/Homebase

kbramble@esu9.org

Kim Sanderson

Preschool/Resource Teacher

Head Start

ksanderson@esu9.org

Tori Wehrman

Psychologist

HA/WA/Preschool

vwehrman@esu9.org

Kayla Johnson

Home Based Preschool Teacher

 Head Start/Watson

kayla.johnson@esu9.org

 

 

Lincoln 

 NAME

 POSITION

 BUILDING

 E-MAIL

 Marcia Behmer

 Resource Teacher

 Lincoln

 mbehmer@esu9.org

 Jacie Bockstadter

 Resource Teacher

 Lincoln

 jbockstadler@esu9.org

 Melissa Ellingson

 Resource Teacher

 Lincoln

 mellings@esu9.org

 Susan Lindblad

 School Psychologist

 Lincoln/LO

 slindblad@esu9.org

 Kim Creech

 Counselor

 Lincoln

 kcreech@esu9.org

 Shona Uden

 Title I Teacher

 Lincoln

 suden@esu9.org

 Mary Lamken

 English Language Learners (ELL)

 Lincoln

 mlamken@esu9.org

 Sue Gronemeyer

 English Language Learners (ELL)

 Lincoln

 sgronem@esu9.org

 Francine Lomax

 Nurse

 Lincoln/AL

 flomax@esu9.org

 Mindy Breckner

 Instructional Facilitator

 Lincoln/AL

 mbreckner@esu9.org

 Heidi Tunks

 Speech/Language Pathologist

 Lincoln

 htunks@esu9.org

 Andrea Stanley

 Occupational Therapist

 Lincoln

 astanley@esu9.org

  

 

Longfellow 

 NAME

 POSITION

 BUILDING

 E-MAIL

 Rebecca Hoobler

 Preschool Teacher

 Longfellow

 rhoobler@esu9.org

 Amber Schultz

 Resource Teacher/ 2 1/2

 Longfellow

 alschultz@esu9.org

 Rosa Robinson

 Resource Teacher

 Longfellow

rrobinson@esu9.org

 Nate Story

 Resource Teacher

 Longfellow

nstory@esu9.org

 Lynne Crowe

 Speech/Language Pathologist

 Longfellow/Preschool

 lcrowe@esu9.org

 Julie Simmons

 Counselor

 Longfellow

 jsimmons@esu9.org      

 Susan Lindblad

 School Psychologist

 Longfellow/LI

 slindblad@esu9.org

Paula Witt

 Nurse

 Longfellow/Morton

 pwitt@esu9.org

 Jessica Neuhart

 English Language Learners (ELL)

 Longfellow

 jneuhart@esu9.org

 Jeanie Wood

 Title I Teacher

 Longfellow

 jwood@esu9.org

 Megan Paben

 Occupational Therapist

 Longfellow

  meganpaben@yahoo.com

 Beth Adelson

Vision Consultant

 Longfellow

 badelson@esu9.org

  

Middle School 

 

 NAME

 

 POSITION

 

 BUILDING

 

 E-MAIL

 Ellen Cox

 Life Skills Teacher

 Middle School

 ecox@esu9.org

Lana Dane

 Resource Teacher

 Middle School

 ldane@esu9.org

Becky Gerber

 Resource Teacher

 Middle School

 bgerber@esu9.org

Clayton Kliewer

 Resource Teacher

 Middle School

 ckliewer@esu9.org

Chelsey Jacobitz

 Resource Teacher

 Middle School

 cjacobitz@esu9.org

Lacritia Spanel

 Behavior/Resource Teacher

 Middle School

 lspanel@esu9.org

Carol Beins

 Resource Teacher

 Middle School

 cbeins@esu9.org

Teresa Canady

 Resource Teacher

 Middle School

 tkcanady@esu9.org

Anne Baptiste

 Resource Teacher

 Middle School

 abaptiste@esu9.org

Lisa Cass

 Resource Teacher – New Class

 Middle School

 lcass@esu9.org

Stephanie Jacobson

 Counselor

 Middle School

 sjacobson@esu9.org

Michelle Kimle

 Counselor

 Middle School

 mkimle@esu9.org

Marj Little

 Counselor

 Middle School

 mlittle@esu9.org

Kathie DeTour

 School Psychologist

 Middle School

 kdetour@esu9.org

Anne Consbruck

 Nurse

 Middle School/LC

 aconsbruck@esu9.org

(Adam) John Schwinn

 English Language Learners (ELL)

 Middle School

 jschwinn@esu9.org

Heather Witte

 Deaf Educator

 Middle School

 hmclean@esu9.org

Kim Wadkins

 Speech/Language Pathologist

 Middle School/Watson

 kwadkins@esu9.org

Hilary Caldwell

 Title I

 MS/STM

hcaldwell@esu9.org

 

Morton

 NAME

 POSITION

 BUILDING

 E-MAIL

 Carol Caba

 Reading Specialist

 Morton/WA

 ccaba@esu9.org

 Krystal Posey

 School Psychologist

 Morton/AL

 kposey@esu9.org

 Jami Anderson

 Resource Teacher

 Morton

 janderson@esu9.org

 Kelsey Keever

 Resource Teacher

 Morton

 kkeever@esu9.org

 

 Nurse

 Morton/LO

 aconsbruck@esu9.org

 Michelle Rehbein

 Title I Teacher

 Morton

 mrehbein@esu9.org

 Jan Herbek

 Future Problem Solvers

 Morton

 jherbek@esu9.org

 Michelle Schultes

 Speech/Language Pathologist

 Morton/STM

 mschulte@esu9.org

 Deb Vordestrasse

 English Language Learners (ELL)

 Morton/Preschool

 dvorders@esu9.org

 Karen Harvey-Holmes

 Counselor

 Morton

 kharvey@esu9.org

 Holly Leth

 Preschool Teacher

 Morton

hleth@esu9.org

 

Senior High  

 NAME

 POSITION

 BUILDING

 E-MAIL

 Laura Allen

 Resource Teacher

 Senior High

 lallen@esu9.org

 Suzy Anstine

 Resource Teacher

 Senior High

 sanstine@esu9.org

 Robin Bailey

 Resource Teacher

 Senior High

 rbailey@esu9.org

 Jeff Bittfield

 Resource Teacher

 Senior High

jbittfie@esu9.org

 Tom Johnsen

 Resource Teacher

 Senior High

 tjohnsen@esu9.org

 Todd Kiplinger

 Resource Teacher/Vocational

 Senior High

 bkipling@esu9.org

 Lloyd McIntyre

 Resource Teacher

 Senior High

 lmcintyre@esu9.org

 Nick Drake

 Resource Teacher

 Senior High

 ndrake@esu9.org

 Lisa Nelson

 Resource Teacher

 Senior High

 lnelson@esu9.org

 Amy Vetter

 Project Search

 Senior High/MLMH

 asamuelson@esu9.org

 Holly Vanderpool

 Speech/Language Pathologist

 Senior High

 hvanderpool@esu9.org

 Nicole Gengenbach

 Reading Specialist

 Senior High

 ngengenbach@esu9.org

 James Vogel

 Counselor

 Senior High

 pvogel@esu9.org

 Patt McConnaughhay

 Counselor

 Senior High

 pmcconna@esu9.org

 Scott Engberg                                                                  

 Counselor

 Senior High

 sengberg@esu9.org

 Jalaene Choquette

 Counselor

 Senior High

 jchoquet@esu9.org

 De Tenski

 Life Skills Teacher

 Senior High

 dtenski@esu9.org

 Rhonda McBride

 School Psychologist

 Senior High/LC

 rmcbride@esu9.org

 Peg Bayles

 Deaf Educator

 Senior High

 lniederk@esu9.org

 Denise Teetor

 English Language Learners

 Senior High/MS

 dteetor@esu9.org

 De Tenski

 Life Skills Teacher 

 CCC

 dtenski@esu9.org

 Nick Drake

 Life Skills Teacher

 Senior High

 ndrake@esu9.org

 Jenni Bauer

 Nurse

 Senior High

 jbauer@esu9.org

 Pete Theoharis

 Vocational

 Senior High

 ptheoharis@esu9.org

 Kayla Edwards

 Vocational Para

 Senior High

 kedwards@esu9.org

 

                                            

St. Michael’s

 NAME

 POSITION

 BUILDING

 E-MAIL

 Krystal Posey

 School Psychologist

 St. Michael’s

 kposey@esu9.org

 Michelle Schultes

 Speech/Language Pathologist

 St. Michael’s/MO

 mschulte@esu9.org

 Hillary Caldwell

 Title I Teacher

 St. Michael’s/MS

  hcaldwell@esu9.org

 

                                                                              St. Cecilia’s

NAME

POSITION

BUILDING

E-MAIL

Carolyn Goetz

Speech/Language Pathologist

St. Cecilia’s/HA

cgoetz@esu9.org

Rhonda McBride

School Psychologist

St. Cecilia’s

rmcbride@esu9.org

 

Watson 

 NAME

 POSITION

 BUILDING

 E-MAIL

 Sherri McCune

 Resource Teacher

 Watson

 smccune@esu9.org

 Stephanie Jacobson

 Counselor

 Watson/MS

 sjacobson@esu9.org

 Carol Caba

 Instructional Facilitator

 Watson/Morton

 ccaba@esu9.org

 Marcia VomWeg

 Nurse

 Watson

 mvomweg@esu9.org

 Tori Wehrman

 School Psychologist

 Watson/HA/Preschool

 vwehrman@esu9.org

 Kathy Perdew

Resource Teacher

 Watson

 kperdew@esu9.org

 Kayla Johnson

 Preschool Teacher

 Watson

 kayla.johnson@esu9.org

 Pam Davis

 Preschool Teacher

 Watson

 pdavis@esu9.org

 Judy Krueger

 Preschool Teacher

 Watson

 judyk@esu9.org

 Kelly Warrick

 Preschool Teacher

  Watson

 kwarrick@esu9.org

 Roxie Bruce

 Preschool SLP

 Watson

 rbruce@esu9.org

 Erin Johnson  

 Speech/Language Pathologist

 WA /Preschool / Home base

 ejohnson@esu9.org

 Katie Blazek

 Life Skills Teacher

 Watson

 kblazek@esu9.org

  

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management