Section Header Image
Activity Camps- Summer 2018 image

Activity Camps- Summer 2018

Activity Camps are open to all Hastings Public School students. Our coaches strive to provide ongoing opportunities to all students to improve the knowledge, skills, and actions needed to be successful students and athletes. If you have a question regarding a camp, please call Hastings Senior High School at 402-461-7557.

Downloadable Flyer

TIGER STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

Contact: Charlie Shoemaker

cshoemaker@hhstigers.com

May 29- July 27 3 days a week (M, Tu, Th)

Boys (Grades 9-12) 6-8 a.m. $20

HMS (Grades 6-8) 10-11:30 a.m. $20

Girls (Grades 9-12) 8-10 a.m. $20 

More information on the downloadable flyer.

 

FOOTBALL

Coach: Charlie Shoemaker

cshoemaker@hhstigers.com

Grades 9- 12 June 4-6, 8:30-10:30 a.m. $30

Senior High Practice Fields

Grades 7-8 June 4-7 9:am-10:30 am $30

Middle School Practice Fields

 

BOYS BASKETBALL

Coach: Lance Creech

lcreech@hhstigers.com

Grades 9-12, May 29-June 1, 8-10 am $30

Grades 4-8, May 29-June 1, 10:30-12:30 pm $30

Senior High Gyms

 

VOLLEYBALL

Coach: Dave Hepner

dhepner@hhstigers.com

Grades 3-8, Aug. 6-9, 9-10:30 a.m. $30

Grades 9-12, TBA, $30

Senior High Gyms

 

TENNIS

Coach: Derek Williams

derek.williams@hpstigers.org

Grades 5-8, June 11-14, 8-10am $30

Grades 9-12, June 11-14, 10 am-12 pm, $30

Senior High Tennis Courts

 

SOFTBALL

Coach: Pete Theoharis

ptheoharis@hhstigers.com

10 & Under, May 29-June 1, 8-10 am $30

11 & Up, May 29-June 1, 10:30-12:30 pm $30

Smith Softball Complex

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Coach: Greg Mays

gmays@hhstigers.com

Grades 8-12, June 4-7, 10am-12 pm $30

Grades 4-7, June 4-7, 9 am-10:30 pm $30

 

 

SOCCER (Boys & Girls)

Coaches:

Boys-Dan Hawker

dan@mynsag.com

Girls-Chris Pedroza

christopher.pedroza@hpstigers.org

May 25-26, $30

Fri: 6-8pm?Sat: 9-11am – 1-3pm

(GRADES K-8)

Senior High Soccer Fields

 

ORCHESTRA

Contact: Joel Jank

joel.jank@hpstigers.org

Grades 4-8 May 21-June 1, 8am-1pm $75

Orchestra Room - Middle School

 

BAND

Contact: Rick Matticks

rick.matticks@hpstigers.org

Grades 5-8, May 21-June 15, 8am-12pm $75

Band Room-Middle School