Section Header Image
Retirees, 30 Year, 20 Year, and 10 Year image

Retirees, 30 Year, 20 Year, and 10 Year

Retirees and 30, 20, and 10-year employees were honored at the May School board meeting.

We at HPS appreciate all your years of service!

photo of retirees

Retirees- Melanie Davis, Roger Flohrs, Lori Hergott, Steve Kathman, Judy Krueger, Pamela Lainson, and Julie Chance-Ossowski (not pictured)

30 Years- Connie Murray and Kelly Landgren (not pictured)

20 Years-
Bryan Vetter, Jayson Stoddard, Diane Biere, Pam Davis, Delta Fajardo-Norton, Penny Snell

10 Years-
Nate Story, Zulma Perez, Jami Paulman, Karla Nauert, Patty Juranek, Lorraine Atwater,  Brian Itzen, and Rebecca Jensen. Not Pictured- Hilary Caldwell, Tony Fagiolo, Tom Hartwig, Kayla Johnson, Bethany Neuhart, and Allison Power.