Section Header Image

Tiger Yearbook

How would you like to help us finish the 2020 TIGER yearbook? With our photographers limited by social distancing, we need you all to step in!

Here's an app our school community can use to load appropriate photos to our yearbook gallery.
Find "Yearbook Snap" (Walsworth Publishing Company) in your app store, download it, and you can start submitting photos to us!
When you open the app, use the codeword GOTIGERS
You can load up to five photos at a time.
Please load only "candid" photos, not posed photos with everyone looking at the camera.

Here's what we're looking for:
How are kids "doing school" during this time of social distancing?
What do classes look like from home?
What else are families doing to work with our current situation?
Has anyone taken up a new hobby they want to share?
What does a "normal" day look like under these new circumstances?
Training? Studying for the ACT? Getting ready for college?

Order Your 2020 Yearbook Online

 2020 Yearbook Order Form

The Yearbook Department has a number of name-stamped books which need to be claimed. 

Please make arrangements to claim the books by emailing advisor Belle Williams (
Thank you!

2018 Yearbook

You smiled for it. You ordered it. You paid for it. Why haven’t you picked it up? The 2018 Tiger yearbook is living with families throughout Hastings. Be one of them!
The following books are still waiting for owners to claim them:

  • Kai Anderson Josie Bosilevac, 
  • Joshua Brooks Josh & Jared Coe
  • Ricardo Diaz Erica Garcia
  • Kara Hartman Samantha R. Hernandez
  • Taylor Lukas Coley Lacy
  • Ashlynd Miller Riley Moore
  • Carly Nylander Amber Price
  • Dakota Sell Aaren Smolla
  • Leah Smith Preston Taylor
  • Larsen Tibke Logan Warner
  • Bryant Warrick Carson B. Wathen
  • Jordan Waugh Damon Woehr
  • Rachael Wolfe

Call the high school office to make arrangements to pick up your book.



2017-2018 Senior Yearbook 

Jaci Anderson
Kai Anderson Grayson Baker Jeromy Barber Tyson Bonham Josie Bosilevac Joshua Brooks Brianna Brown Kayla Carlson Luke Chamberlain Josh & Jared Coe Abigail Cully Ricardo Diaz Erica Garcia

Kara Hartman
Ashley Hawes Samantha R Hernandez Benjamin Howie
Anna & Sam Johnson Ambrosia Jones Hannah Kelly
Taylor Lukas
Coley Lacy
Briana Meyer
Ashlynd Miller
Riley Moore
Hallie Murray
Carly Nylander Maddison O’Neill
Julie Pedroza
Amber Price
Carlie J Remmenga Chandice Rogers
Tessa Rothfuss Alexander Schrock Dakota Sell
Aaren Smolla
Leah Smith
Preston Taylor
Larsen Tibke
Logan Warner
Bryant Warrick
Carson B Wathen
Jordan Waugh Damon Woehr Rachael Wolfe Payton Wynn

Collin Fowler
Woen Hee Lee
Michael Lopez
Erin Hunt
Jonathon Langston
Blayden Williams
Sarena Miller
Brittan Reichert
Steven Richardson
Melissa Rowe
Nathaniel Wallace
Bryant Warrik
Noah Whyrick
Anthony Market
Liz Gleason

Destiny Rousseau

Jordan Nash

Hannah Keen
Stephanie Treadway
Amadeus Long
Sadie Martin
Asha Chaudhuri

Zach Schreiner
Kristen Moore
Trenton Gloystein
Anthony Kohmetscher
Zach Smith
Austin Steiger
Charlotte Shaffer
Melanie Johnson

Angela Scott
Hannah Krueger
Shane Lindstrom
Eric Reiner
Bang Tran
Katherine Lessor
Josh Hock

Alicia Serr
Nathan Olson
Amy McTee
Erick Hayes
Gregory Gentert
Lisa Wells

Amanda McShane
Vanida Vilaysing
Ryan Murrell
Mallory Bush

Charlotte Dettman
Paul Neice
Andrew Bennett
Caleb Cassel
Whitney Lohato
Christy Madson
Bobbie Gutierrez
Dustin Davis

Scottie Renfro

Matt Mccarthy
Greg Blodgeti

Melissa Gestring

Lori Schroeder
Jeremiah Jones
Aaron Kincaid
Stacey Scribner

Michelle Fowler

Brandon Crozier
Aaron Haase