Section Header Image

Administration

The Hastings Public Schools Administration Offices are located at:  1515 W 8th St, Hastings, NE 68901 - 402-461-7500.

Fax # is:  402-461-7509

Superintendent and Director of Finance- Jeff Schneider - jeff.schneider@hpstigers.org

Director of Technology & Operations - Trent Kelly - trent.kelly@hpstigers.org

Trent Kelly

Director of Student Services / Title IX Coordinator - Dr. Kandace Garwood - kandace.garwood@hpstigers.org

Kandace Garwood 

Director of Learning - Lawrence Tunks - lawrence.tunks@hpstigers.org

Lawrence Tunks 

Director of Human Resources and Operations - Dr. Thomas Szlanda thomas.szlanda@hpstigers.org

Thomas Szlanda

Director of Learning and Support / Title IX Coordinator - John Hauser john.hauser@hpstigers.org